MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link    Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Connecticut


Armstrong Chamber Concerts Inc.
Helen Armstrong, Art director
acchct@aol.com
www.members.aol/com/acchct/index.htm

Chamber Music Society at Yale
Denise L. Meyer, Director
denise_meyer@quickmail.yale.edu

Connecticut College Concert & Artist Series
Peggy Middleton, Concerts Manager
John Anthony, Concerts Committee
pmid@conncoll.edu

Friends of Music Inc.
Igor Kipnis, President
Ikipnis@eci.com

Garde Arts Center
Sigel@gardearts.org
www.gardearts.org

Newtown Friends of Music
Ellen K. Parrella, President
Nbpb75a@prodigy.com

Quick Center for the Arts, Fairfield University
Deborah Sommers, Program Director
Quickcenter@fair1.fairfield.edu
www.fairfield.edu/quick/quick.htm

Shubert Performing Arts Center
Caroline Werth, President & CEO
Schubert@schubert.com
www.schubert.com

South Shore Summer Music Festival
Marianne Liberatore, President & Program Chair
www.southshoremusic.com

Trinity College Austin Arts Center
Jeffry Walker, Austin Arts Center Director
Jeffry.walker@mail.trincoll.edu
www.trincoll.edu/aac

University of Connecticut Concerts
Rodney Rock, Director
Rock@anj.jorg.uconn.edu
www.jorgensen.ct-arts.com

Wesleyan University Crowell Concert Series
Jean Shaw, Director
Jshaw@wesleyan.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline