MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds        Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

District of Columbia (Washington D.C)


American University Department of Performing Arts
Valene B. Morris, Chair
Dpa@american.edu
www.american.edu/academics.depts/cas/

Children’s National Medical Center, New Horizons Program
Thie Mobley-Glymph, Manager
Tmobley@cnmc.org

Dumbarton Concert Series
Connie Zimmer, Executive Director
Dumbartn@cnmc.org
www.erols.com/dumbartn

Folger Consort
Susanne Oldham, Manager
OLDHAM@Folger.edu
www.folger.edu

Georgetown University
Ronald J. Lignelli, Performing Arts director
Lignelir@gunet.georgetown.edu
www.georgetown.edu/students-program/opa.html

Imagination Celebration (Kennedy Center Performances for Young People)
Derek Gordon, VP, education
www.kennedy-center.org

John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Lawrence J. Wilker, President
http://kennedy-center.org

National Gallery of Art Concert Series
George Manos, Music director
www.nga.gov

Trinity College
Performing Arts Series Manager
Shafer@trinitydc.edu
Presidents.office@trinitydc.edu
www.consortium.org/~trinity

United States Air Force Band Guest Artist Series Concerts
CMSgt. Daisy L. Jackson, Manager
Dljackso@mail.bolling.af.mil
www.bolling.af.mil/band/band.htm

Washington Performing Arts Society
Douglas H. Wheeler, President
Wpas@wpas.org
www.wpas.org

__________________________ MusicalOnline