MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds         Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link    Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Georgia


Agnes Scott College
James A. Boynton, Cultural Program Coordinator
Jboynton@asc.AgnesScott.edu
www.AgnesScott.edu
 
Arts Experiment Station Multi County Arts Entertainment
Syd Blackmarr, Director
Blackmar@c.abac.peachnet.edu
 
Berry College
Susan L. Tarpley, Student Activities Director
Starpley@berry.edu
 
Cadartown Civic Auditorium
Ccarts@aol.com
 
Emory University, Music at Emory
Kendall Simpson, director
Ksmpso@emory.edu

www.emory.edu/concerts/
 
Georgia Southern University Campus Life Enrichment
Carol C. Thompson, Director
Ccthom@gsuaix2.cc.gasou.edu

 
Georgia Southwestern State University Chamber Concert Series
Dr. Duke Jackson, Chair
Dwj@canes.gsw.peachnet.edu

 
Gwinnett Performing Arts Center
Info@gwinnettciviccenter.com

www.gwinnettciviccenter.com
 
North Georgia College
Wesley L. thomas, Student Activities Driector
Wthomas@nugget.ngc.peachnet.edu

www.ngc.peachnet.edu
 
Oglethorpe University – Arts & Ideas at Oglethorpe
Dr. W. Irwin Ray Music Director
IRAY@Oglethorpe.edu

 
Rialto Center for the Performing Arts
Richard Koehler, Executive director
Rkoehler@gsu.edu

 
Spivey Hall
Sherryl L. Nelson, Director
Nelson@ce.csc.peachnet.edu

www.spiveyhall.org
 
University of Georgia, Franklin College Chamber Music Series
Calvin D. Hasbrouck, Associate Dean
Cal@franklin.uga.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline