MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds         Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Hawaii


Brigham Young University – Hawaii Performance Series
Aunav@byuh.edu

 
Chamber Music Hawaii
Deborah Michaels, Executive director
Dmicha5807@aol.com


Honolulu Chamber Music Series
James DiGiambattista, President
Panpac@lava.net


Kahiiu Theatre
Steven Jordan, Manager
Kahiiu@aol.com


Leeward Community College
Kcabral@hawaii.edu

http://alaike.lcc.hawaii.edu/Theatre

Maul Community College
Barbara Bitner, Special Programs Coordinator
Maui Arts & Cultural Center Theater
Bitner@mccada.mauicc.hawaii.edu


Maui Philharmonic Society
Sandra L. McGuinness, Executive Director
Sandramaui@aol.com


University of Hawaii
bfurst@serv1.arthum.hawaii.edu

www.ccecs.arthum.hawaii.edu/cs/home.html

__________________________ MusicalOnline