MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds         Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link    Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Illinois


Opera House of Sandwich
Sandra Black, Executive director
Operahouse@prairienet.com

www.prairienet.com
 
Arts at Argonne Chamber Music Series
Dr. Hans G. Kaper, Chair
Arts@anl.gov

www.anl.gov/arts/intro.html

Auditorium Theatre Council
Autheatre@aol.com


Augustana College
Dan Urton, Cultural Events Director
Acedu@augustana.edu


Bradley University Activities Council Performing Arts Series
Michelle Taylor, Student Activities director

CSO Presents
Daniel Barenboim, Music director
www.chicagosymphony.org


Chicago Musical College of Roosevelt University Musical Events Series
Linda Berna, Associate Dean
Iberna@acfsysv.roosevelt.edu

 
College of DuPage Arts Center
Jack Welseman, Performing Arts Director
Weiseman@cdnet.cod.edu

www.cod.edu

Early Music from the Newberry Library
Fred Leise, Manager
Leisef@newberry.org


Fermilab Arts Series
Janet MacKay, Arts Coordinator
www.fnal.gov/culture


National-Louis University
Karin Lewis, Facilities Manager
Klew@evanl.nl.edu


Olivet Nazarene University Artist Lecture Series
Jeff Wells, Chair
Chhammer@olivet.edu


Quad City Arts Visiting Artist Series Residencies
Holly Richard, Director
Quadcityarts@qconline.com

www.qconline.com/arts/qca

Ravinia Festival Rising Stars Series
Ravfest@aol.com

Ravinia@interaccess.com
www.ravinia.org

Rock Valley College Lecture/Concert Series
Monique Aduddell, Program Director
Adcs3ma@rvcuxl.rvc.cc.il.us


Roosevelt University, Guest Recitals
Lberna@acfsysv.roosevelt.edu


Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville Arts & Issues Series
Rich Walker, Coordinator
Rwalker@siue.edu

www.siue.edu/Arts_ISSUES/A_I.html

Triton College
Marie Correa, Manager
Mcorrea@triton.cc.il.us

www.triton.cc.il.us

University of Chicago Concert Series
Contemporary Chamber Plyers
International Early Music Series
Tgaitens@midway.uchicago.edu

http://humanities.uchicago.edu/humanities/concerts/
 
University of Chicago Professional Instrumental Music Series
Mark Alan Epstein, Chief Operating Officer
Epstein@cs.uchicago.edu


University of Illinois Assembly Hall
Jim Abel
www.assembly.uiuc.edu

University of Illinois at Springfield Sangamon Auditorium Performing Arts Series
John Dale Kennedy, University Auditorium Director
Jk2@uis.edu

www.uis.edu/~onstage

__________________________ MusicalOnline