MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Indiana


Clowes Memorial Hall Series
Elise J. Kushigian, Executive Director
Kushigian@butler.edu

 
DePauw University Performing Arts Series
Keith
K_night@depauw.edu

 
Fine Arts Society of Indianapolis
Brent Miller, Operations Manager
Faswicr@gandlf.uindy.edu

www.unidy.edu/wicr
 
Fountain/Warren Musical Arts Inc.
Mike Wrighthouse, Secretary
Mikew@tctc.com


Hanover College Community Artist Series
Kovener@hanover.edu


Indiana State University Convocations Series
Allen D. Varner, Manager
Varner@cube.indsate.edu

 
Indiana University Auditorium
Bryan Rives, General Manager
Brives@indiana.edu

www.Iuauditorium.com
 
Jay County Arts Council Inc.
Eric Rogers, Executive director
Artsland@jaycounty.com

 
Madame Walker Theatre Center
Sandra Smith, President
Mmewalker@aol.com

 
Manchester College Artist/Lecture Series
Michael Schug. Public Relations Director
Maschug%staff%mc@manchester.edu

www.manchester.edu
 
Paul W. Ogle Cultural & Community Center, Indiana University Southeast
Kyle Ridout, Manager
Kridout@iusmail.ius.indiana.edu

www.cs.ius.indiana.edu/Ogle_Center/homepage.htm
 
Purdue University Convactaions & Lectures
Loeb Music Series
Lorna Myers, Director
Lgmyers@convos.purdue.edu

www.convos.purdue.edu
 
Saint Mary's College Cultural Arts Season
Dennis J. Andres, Director
Dandres@saintmarys.edu

 
Valparaiso University Guest Artists
Sarah C. Rothaar, Arts Development Director
Sarah.rothaar@valpo.edu

www.valpo.edu
 
Vincennes University Community Series
Joyce Villwock, Manager
Jvillwoc@vunet.vinu.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline