MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds         Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link    Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Kentucky


Asbury College Artist Series
Dr. Vicki Bell, Committee Chair
Vicki.bell@asbury.edu

www.asbury.edu
 
Berea College Convocation Series
John J. Crowden, Coordinator
John_Crowden@Berea.edu

 
 
Capitol Arts Alliance Performance Series
Duncan McKenzie, Executive Director
Duncan.exec@capitol.ky.net

http://bowlinggreen.ky.net/capitol
 
Four Artist Series
Dr. Sonny Burnette, Cultural Programs Director
sburnett@gtc.georgetown.ky.us

 
Greater Hazard Area Performing Arts Series
Tammy Duff, Performing Arts Series Coordinator
Tduff00@pop.uky.edu

 
Louisville Chamber Music Society
Dr. Acton Ostling Jr., Chair
AEOSTL01@ULKYVM.louisville.edu

 
Murray Civic Music Association
Randall Black,
Rblack@msumusik.mursuky.edu

 
Pikeville Concert Association Inc.
Cheryl Webster, President
Jperry@eastky.com

 
Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
Guest Artist Series
Lmims@sbts.edu

www.sbts.edu
 
Stage One: The Louisville Children's theatre
Moses Goldberg
Kystageone@aol.com

www.stageone.org

__________________________ MusicalOnline