MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Maryland


Candlelight Concert Society
Bonita J. Bush, Executive Director
www.ad-mays.com/candlelight

 
Charies County Community college Fine Arts Center
Jean Burke, Manager
jeanb@charles.cc.md.us

 
The Concert Society at Maryland
Rose Ann Fraistat, Executive Director
Consocmd@wam.umd.edu

www.wam.umd.edu/~consocmd
 
Foundation for Advanced Education in the Sciences Inc. Chamber Music Series
Dr. G. L. Cantoni, Chair
Kochanski.L@IMC1.NIH.gov


Frederick Community College
Jack B. Kussmaul Theater
Wendellpoindexter@co.frederick.md.us

www.co.frederick.md.us/fcc/fcchp.html
 
Frostburg State University Cultural Events Series
Bill Mandicott, Chair
D2pcmnd@fra00.fsu.umd.edu


Gordon Center for Performing Arts
Nancy Goldberg, Executive Director
www.kohnet.com/gordon-center


Maryland Summer Institute for the Creative & Performing Arts
George Moquin, Executive Director
Gmoquin@deans.umd.edu


Peabody Conservatory of Music
Elizabeth K. Pollack, Concert Manager
Lpollack@peabody.jhu.edu


Salisbury State University Performing Arts Series
David B. Ganoe, University Center Director
dbganoe@ssu.edu


Strathmore Hall Arts Center
Concerts@strathmore.org

www.strathmore.org
 
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Benton@umbc2.umbc.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline