MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Massachusetts


All Newton Music School Music in the Mansion
Paulette Bowes, Director
Pr@allnewtonmusic.org

 
Bentley College Bowles Performance Series
Jim Morris, Arts Coordinator
Jmorris@bentley.edu

 
Berkshire Chamber Music Society Inc.
Edgar S. Feldman, Arts Director
Quartets@aol.com

 
Boston Conservatory Performance Series
Wiliam A. Seymour, President
Lsimonson@bostonconservatory.edu

www.bostonconservatory.edu
 
Boston Early Music Festival Concerts
Kathleen Fay, Executive Director
bemf@bemf.org

www.bemf.org
 
Bridgewater State College Program
Carolyn Carey, Student Activities Director
ccarey@bridgew.edu

 
Sterling & Francine Clark Art Institute
John H. Brooks, Associate Director
Jbrooks@clark.williams.edu

 
Dance Umbrella Boston Inc.
Jeremy Alliger, Arts Director
www.arts/online.com/danceumbrella.html

 
Deerfield Academy Events Series
David Howell, Chair
Howell@deerfield.edu

 
Emmanuel Music
Leonard Matczynski, Executive Diretor
emmanmsc@aol.com
 
Firehouse Center for the Arts
Michael Wainstein
mikestage@aol.com
 
Martha's Vineyard Chamber Music Society
eleanor H. Burke, President
http://vineyard.net/org/mvcms/
 
McCormack Center for the Arts/Strand Theatre
Geraldine Guardino, Executive director
strand1918@aol.com
 
Music at Amherst Series
Ellen Keel, Concert manager
concerts@unix.amherst.edu
www.amherst.edu/~concerts
 
University of Massachusetts Fine Arts Center Performing Arts Series
Joyce Smar, Programming Director
Barbara Aldrich, Concert Manager
jsmar@art.umass.edu
www.umass.edu/fac/fac.html
 
Williams College Series
David Kechley, Chair
ernest.m.clark@williams.edu
www.williams.edu:803/Music
 
World Music
Maure Aronson, Executive Director
worldmus@world.std.com
www.worldmusic.org.html

Zeiterion Theatre
Christopher J. Le Blanc, Exectutive director
www.zeiterion.com

__________________________ MusicalOnline