MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
Web Concert Hall.com

Classifieds         Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Michigan


Albion Performing Artist & Lecture Series
www.albion.edu
 
Brave New Works

http://www-personal.umich.edu/~cyoungk/

Detroit Chamber Winds Nightnotes
Maury Okun, Executive Director
www.metroguide.com/dcw
 
Ferris State University , The Arts & Lectures Office
Robert Krueger, Chair
yb47@music.fsu.edu
 
Frauenthal Center Lively Arts Series
Tom Harryman, Manager
THarryman@cffmc.org
www.cffmc.org
 
Gaylord Area Council for the Arts
Kate Nordeen, Manager
darnt@aol.com
 
Grand Valley State University  Lunchbreak Series
vandenwj@gvsu.edu
 
Jackson Community College
Cindy Allen, Cultural Affairs Director
Cindy_Allen@jackson.cc.mi.us
 
Kirtland Center for the Performing Arts, Kirtland Communicty College
Ron Koenig. Manger
koenigr@k2.kirtland.cc.mi.us
 
Lake Michigan College, Mendel Center for Arts & Technology
Cindy Schutze, Mainstage Services Director
schutze@raptor.lmc.cc.mi.us
 
MTU/Great Events Series
Valene E. Pegg, University Cultural Enrichment Director
vepegg@mtu.edu
 
Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
William Biddle, Macomb Center Executive Director
biddle@macomb.cc.mi.us
www.macomb.cc.mi.us
 
Michigan State University, Wharton Center Presentations
William Writght Executive Director
23297ww@msu.edu
http://web.msu.edu/wharton
 
Michigan Theater
Russell Collins, Executive Director
RUSSmichth@aol.com
www.michtheater.com/mtl
 
Pro Musica Inc.
Alexander Suczek, President
asuczek@aol.com
 
Saginaw Valley State University Concert-Lecture Series
Eric Buschlen, Campus & Recreation Programs Director
ebusch@tardis.svsu.edu
 
University Musical Society of the University of Michigan
Kenneth C. Fischer, President
umstix@umich.edu
www.ums.org
 
Western Michigan University Patrons' Choice Series
Dr. Richard D. Snyder, Director
RichardSnyder@wmich.edu
www.wmich.edu/miller

__________________________ MusicalOnline