MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds         Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Minnesota


American Composers Forum
Linda Hoeschler, Executive Director
mail@composersforum.org
www.composersforum.org
 
Augsburg College Music Department
Fine Arts Coordinator
music@augsburg.edu
www.augsburg.edu
 
Bemidji State University Hobson Union Programming Board Performing Artists Series
Linda Blanchar
lblanchard@vax1.bemidji.msus.edu
 
Carleton College Concert Series
HVALDIVI@Carleton.edu
 
The Fitzgerald Theater
BrianG. Sanderson, Director
fitzgerald@mpr.org
 
Mankato State University, Theatre Arts
Paul J. Hustoles, Chair
Paul_Hustoles@MS1.Mankato.MSUS.EDU
 
Moorhead State University Performing Arts Series
Nathan Davis, Director
davis@mhd1.moorhead.msus.edu
 
Rochester Civic Music
Steven Schmidt, General Manager
sschmidt@ci.rochester.mn.us

www.isl.net/city/musboard.html

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Nancy Casey, General Manager
ncasey@smumn.edu
www.smumn.edu/smuarts/index.html
 
Walker Art Center
Philip Bither, Performing Arts Curator
pbither@walker.mus.mn.us
www.walkerart.org
 

Winona State University Concert Series
Tim Hatfield, Lyceum, Chair
thatfield@vax2.winona.msus.edu
www.winona.msus.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline