MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
Web Concert Hall.com

Classifieds         Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Missouri


Avila College: Arts at Avila
Dr. Carol Coburn, Chair
coburnck@mail.avila.edu
www.avila.edu
 
Bach Society of Saint Louis
John Powel Walsh, Executive Director
bachmail@aol.com
 
Central Methodist College Convocations
Dr. Joseph Geist, Chair
jgeist@mail.coin.missouri.edu

Central Missouri State University
Premier Performance Series
Brett A. Moats, Manager
moats@cmsu1.cmsu.edu
www.cmsu.edu/cae

Culver-Stockton College
mgossai@culver.edu
www.culver.edu
 
Edison Theatre's Ovationas! Series
Evy Warshawski, Director
ewarshaw@artsci.wustl.edu
www.artsci.wustl.edu/~edison
 
Evangel College Artists & Lectureship
Glenn Bernet, Dean
bernetg@mail5.evangel.edu
 
Fox Associates
David Fay, Executive Director
webmaster@mtix.com
www.mtix.com/fox/foxhome.htm
 
Friends of Chamber Music
www.chambermusic.org
 
Lindenwood College Mainstage Season
Bryan reeder, Manager
breeder@lindenwood.edu
http://199.217.137.67/
 
New Music Circle
Rich O'Donnell, Music Director
alumrod@aol.com
 
St. Louis Cathedral Concerts
John A. Romeri
JAROMERI@aol.com
 
Southeast Missouri State University Cultural Program Series
Dr. Robert Fruehwald, Chair
c398hvm@semovm.semo.edu
 
Southwest Missouri State University, Juanita K. Hammons Hall for the   Performing Arts
Enoch C. Morris Jr., Executive Director
emorris@mail.smsu.edu
www.hammonshall.smsu.edu
 
Truman State University Lyceum Series
James H. Shaddy, Chair
jshaddy@truman.edu
 
University of Missouri-Kansas City Conservatory of Music Signature Series
Al Urban Marketing Director
urbana@smtpgate.umkc.edu
 
University of Missouri - Rolla
Jeff Markley, Production Manager
jsteele@umr.edu
www.umr.edu/~leach/cpaswel.html
 
West Plains Council on the Arts
Kathleen Morrissey
arts@townsqr.com
http://users.townsqr.com/arts/
 
William Jewell College Fine Arts Program
Richard Harriman, Director     finearts@william.jewell.edu
www.jewell.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline