MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

New York


Arts Center/Old forge (Arts guild of Old Forge Inc.)
Elizabeth V. McDowell, Executive Director
arts@telenet.net
 
Bay Shore-Brightwaters Library Performing Arts Series
Judity Reilly, Director
jcreilly@suffolk.lib.ny.us
 
Chamber Music Society of Utica Inc.
Dr. Jon Magendanz, Manager
jonkarl@dreamscape.com
 
Chautauqua Institution
Dr. Daniel L. Bratton, president
www.chautauqua-inst.org

 
Clemens Center
Thomas E. Weidemann, Executive Director
tomweide@clemenscenter.com
www.clemenscenter.com
 
Colgate University concert Series
Roberta healey, Concert Manager
www.colgate.edu/departments/music/
 
Community Performance Series
Kathy Olsen, Arts Director
olsen07@potsdam.edu
 
Cornell Concert Commission
Scott Aronson, Executive Chair
concert-mailbox@cornell.edu
http://ccc.slife.cornell.edu
 
Corning-Painted Post Civic Music Association
Robert DeMallie, President
www.pennynet.org/civicmus.htm
 
Eisenhower Hall Theatre, US Millitary Academy
William A. Yost, Cultural Arts Director
vw0304@trotter.usma.edu
 
Empire Center at the Egg
Joan Roberts, Executive Director
info@theegg.org
www.theegg.org
 
Hornell Area Arts Council Inc.
Kathie Lyke, Executive Director
gklyke@infoblvd.net
 
Hudson Valley Community College Cultural Affairs Program
Rosanne Raneri, Assistant Coordinator
ranerros@hvcc.edu
 
Inter-Media Art Center Inc.
Michael Rothbard, Executive Director
imac@ix.netcom.com
www.imactheater.org
 
Ithaca College Concerts
Debra L. Vialet, Concert Manager
dvialet@oa.itaca.edu
www.ithaca.edu
 
Jamestown Community College Cultural Events/ Campus Life Series
Laurie Livingston, Campus life director
livingla@jccw22.cc.sunyjcc.edu
 
Jefferson Community College Social Cultural Committee
R. Richard Corbin, President
mary_kinne@ccmgate.sunyjefferson.edu
 
Kirkland Art Center
Matt Mielnick,.Executive Director
kac@borg.com
 
Munson-Williams - Proctor Institute Performing Arts Division
George Trudeau, Performing Arts Director
gtmwpi@aol.com
 
Nazareth College Arts Center Series
Joseph F. Baranowski, Art Center Programs Director
nlpeet@naz.edu
 
Paramount Center for the Arts
www.wls.lib.ny.us/watpa/paramnt.html
 
Performing Arts Series
Anneke J. Larrance, Executive Director
larranaj@potsdam.edu
www.stlawu.edu/acslv:http/
 
Purchase College, SUNY, The Performing Arts
Cristopher Beach, Director
center@brick.purchase.edu
www.purchase.edu/PAC
 
Rea Enterprises
Rea Jacobs, Performing Arts Specialist
reabsld@aol.com
 
Roberts Wesleyan College Cultural Life
maclarenr@roberts.edu
 
SUNY College at Geneseo Limelight Artist Series
Susan Spring, College Activity Coordinator
spring@uno.cc.geneseo.edu
 
Skidmore Music Department Series
Dr. Gordon R. Thompson, Chair
gthompso@skidmore.edu
www.skidmore.edu
 
State University College (Fredonia)
Jefferson Westwood, Director
westwood@fredonia.edu
www.fredonia.edu/rac
 
State University of New York at Cortland, Campus Artist & Lecture Series
Ginger Dudgeon, Performing Arts Programs Coordinator
cals@snycorva.cortland.edu
http://cortland.edu/cals
 
State University of New York at Oswego
Mindy Ostrow, Arts Programming Coordinator
ostrow@oswego.edu
 
State University of New York at Stony Brook Concert Series
Alan Inkles, Director Staller Center for the Arts
Alnkles@staller.sunysb.edu
www.staller.sunysb.edu
 
State University of New York College at Brockport, Tower Fine Arts Center
sbixler@po.brockport.edu
 
State University of New York, College of Technology at Canton
David Dimon, Campus Activities Director
dimond@scanva.canton.edu
www.canton.edu
 
Upper Catskill Community Council of the Arts
Pamela Cooley, Program Director
uccca@artswire.org


New York City


Carnegie Hall Corporation
www.carnegiehall.org
 
Chamber Music International
Richard S. Weinert, Manager
Weinertco@aol.com
 
The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
David Shifrin, Art Director
www.chamberlinc.org
 
Colden Center Performances
Vivian Chartop, Director
V.Chartop@aol.com
www.globalnet1.com/colden
 
College of Staten Island, Center for the Arts
Eugene Matta, Director
matta@postbox.csi.cuny.edu
www.library.csi.cuny.edu.forward/artsforward/center.html
 
Concert Artists Guild New Yrok Recital Series
Ellen Highstein, Executive Director
caguild@aol.com
www.concertartists.org
 
Concerts at the Cloisters
Timothy Riley, Concert Manager
www.metmuseum.org
 
Creative Time Inc.
Carol Stakenas, Office & Production Manager
staff@creativetime.org
www.creativetime.org
 
Aaron Davis Hall
james King, General Manger
adh@interport.net
 
Ethnic Folk Arts Center
ethnicfolk@aol.com
 
Four Seasons Concerts, New York Series
Dr. W. Hazaiah Williams, President & Director
fourseasonsconcerts@juno.com
 
The Frick Collection Concert Series
Joyce Bodig, Concerts Coordinator
bodig@frick.org
 
Goethe House New York/ Berman Cultural Center
Stephan Nobbe, Ph.D
program@goethe-newyork.org
www.goethe.de
 
Greenwich House Music School: North river Music
Keith Borden, Concert Manager
gharts@artswire.org
www.artswire.org/gharts/home.html
 
The Helicon Foundation
James Roe, Executive Director
Albert Fuller, Art Director
heliconinc@aol.com
www.helicon.org
 
Japan society Performing Arts
Paula Lawrence, Director
plawrence@japansociety.org
www.japansociety.org
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center
mfuss@jazzatlincolncenter.org
www.jazzatlincolncenter.org
 
Joyce Theater
Linda Shelton, Executive Director
staff@joyce.org
www.joyce.org
 
LaGuardia Performing Arts Center
Ms. Surl McKie, Program Director
zurimck@lagcc.cuny.edu
 
League of Composers - ISCM New York Season
Dan Wanner, President
Jason Roth, Executive Director
daw13@columbia.edu
 
Midamerica Productions Inc.
Peter Tiboris, General Director
tiboris@midamerica-music.com
www.midamerica-music.com
 
The Kathryn Beache Miller Theatre
Brian Yorkey, Associate Director
www.columbia.edu/cu/arts/miller
 
Music Before 1800
Louise Basbas, Executive Director
MB1800@aol.com
 
Music From Japan
Naoyuki Miura, Art Director
mfjrc@aol.com
http://users.aol.com/mfirc/mfjhome.html
 
The Pro Piano New York Recital Series
Ricard de La Rosa, Founder & Executive Director
classicmus@aol.com
www.musicalonline/management/propiano
www.propiano.com
www.musicinfo.com/propiano
 
Schneider Concerts at the New School
Rosemarie Russell, Frank Salomon, Administrator
nsc@newschool.edu
 
Symphony Space
Joanne Cossa, Director
ssadmin@symphonyspace.org
 
Tisch Center for the Arts of the 92nd Street Y
Michael Barrett, Director
tischctr@92ndsty.org
 
Tribeca Performing Arts Center
Carol Cleveland, Operations Director
bmtrilgg@cunyvm.cuny.edu
 
Washington Square Contemporary Music Series
Brian Fennelly, Coord. Director
FennellyBL@aol.com
 
World Financial Center Arts & Events Program
Anita Contini, Art Director
wfcae@panix.com
www.worldfinancialcenter.com
 
World Music Institute Inc.
Robert Browning Executive Director
worldmus@aol.com
www.rootsworld.com/rw/wmi
 
Young Concert Artists Series
susan Wadsworth, Director
yca@yca.org
www.yca.org

__________________________ MusicalOnline