MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link    Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

North Carolina


Appalachian State University Performing Arts & Forum Series
H. Perry Mixter, Director
mixterhp@appstate.edu
gilljohnsons@appstate.edu
www.oca.appstate.edu
 
Arts Council of Fayetteville/Cumberland County
Libby Seymour, President
ArtsCouncl@foto.infi.net
 
Arts Council of Moore County
Chirs Dunn, Assistant Director
acmc@pinehurst.net
 
Asheville Civic Center
David Pisha, Director
center@civicctr.ci.asheville.nc.us
www.ci.asheville.nc.us/asheville/civic.htm
 
Carolina Union Performing Arts Series
Don Luse, Director
lused@email.unc.edu
 
Duke University Artists Series
Susan L. Coon
slccww@acpub.duke.edu
 
Duke University
Union Performing Arts Committee
Peter Coyle
pcoyle@acpub.duke.edu
peter.coyle@duke.edu
 
East Carolina University Rudolph Alexander Performing Arts Series
William B. Clutter, Student Center Director
cluttlerw@mail.ecu.edu
 
Edgecombe County Arts Council
Meade Horne, Executive Director
eccac@abaco.coastalnet.com
www.coastalnet.com/~g3f3w5rm
 
Pitt County Arts Council
pcac@usa.net
 
Ramsey Regional Activity Center
Bud Wilcox, Director
wilcoxb@wpoff.wcu.edu
http://busafrs.wcu.edu/ramsey/ramsey.htm
 
St. Joseph's Historic Foundation Hayti Heritage Center
V. Dianne Pledger, Executive Director
T. B. Heagins, Program Director
dianne@hayti.org
www.hayti.org
 
Salem College Concert Series
David Schildkret, Director
schildkretd@salem.edu
 
Southeastern Community College Performing Arts Series
Richard Burkhardt, Director
rburkhardt@mail.Southeast.cc.nc.us
 
Surry Arts Council
Tanya Rees, Executive Director
surryarts@advi.net
 
University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Bivens Performing Arts Center
Jon A. Drtina, Executive Director
drtina@papa.uncp.edu
www.uncp.edu/gpac
 
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Don Hawley, Manager
in%hawleyd@uncwil.edu
www.uncwil.edu/kenan/
 
Western Carolina University Lectures, Concerts & Exhibitions
Bill Haggard
haggard@wcu.edu
 
Wingate University
C.T. Harris, Lyceum Committee
ctharris@wingate.edu
www.wingate.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline