MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link        Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Ohio


Baldwin-Wallace College Academic & Cultural Events Series
Jay Hairston
jhairsto@bw.edu
 
Bowling Green State University Festival Series
Deborah L. Meth, Public Events Director
dlmeth@bgnet.bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu
 
Central Ohio Technical College
Daniel Campbell, Co-Chair
dcampbell@newark1.newark.ohio.state.edu

China Music Project
Marjorie Ann Ciarillo, Director
mac@andrews_school.k12.oh.us
 
Cincinnati Chamber Music Society
Barbara J. Gottling, President
pfgottling@aol.com
 
Cincinnati Folk Life
JoAnn Buck, Administrator
cfl@fuse.com
www.geocities.com/heartland/plains/3376
 
Clark State Community College
eckstrandk@clark.cc.oh.us
www.clark.cc.oh.us
 
Cleveland Modern Dance Association/Dance Cleveland
Alex Shapiro, Executive Director
pgc2@po.cwru.edu
www.clemusart.com
 
College of Wooster
Annmaria Greco
Agreco@acs.wooster.edu
www.wooster.edu
 
College Community Arts Council
Eugene Weber, President
eeweber@bright.net
 
Columbus Association for the Performing Arts/Signature Series
Douglas F. Kridler, President & Executive Director
dkridler@capa.com
www.capa.com
 
Crawford County Community Concert Association
Robert A. Slater, President
slater@cybrtown.com
 
Dairy Barn Cultural Arts Center
Susan Urano, Director
dbarn@eurekanet.com
www.eurekanet.com/~dbarn
 
Denison University Vall Series
Lorraine Wales, Director
Wales@cc.denison.edu
 
Dublin Arts Council
Christy Rosenthal, Director
dublinarts@dublinarts.org
 
Fine Arts Council of Trumbull County
Bobbie Brown, Director
bbrown@onecom.com
 
Fraze Pavilion for the Performing Arts
Mark Seward, General Manager
fraze@infonet.com
www.ketteringoh.org
 
Linton Chamber Music Series
Richard Waller, Art Director
lintoninc@aol.com
 
Miami University Hamilton
Howard Epstein, Series Director
epsteihr@muohio.edu
 
Miami University Performing Arts Series
Dr. Donald W. Fritz, Director
fritzdw@muohio.edu
 
Mount Vernon Nazarene College Lecture Artist Series
Lincoln Stevens
LStevens@MVNC.edu
 
Northeast Ohio Jazz Society
John Richmond, Director
www.worldnetoh.com/~nojs
 
Oberlin College Conservatory of Music Artist Recital Series
Ellen M. Sayles
aesayles@ocvaxc.cc.oberlin.edu
 
Ohio Northern University Artist Series
Dr. Edwin Williams, Chair
ewilliam@postoffice.onu.edu
 
The Ohio State University Wexner Center for the Arts
Charles Helm, Director
helm.9@osu.edu
http://web.cgrg.ohio-state.edu/wexne
 
Ohio State University Lima Technical College
Dermot Forde, Student Activities Director
dforde@osulima1.lima.ohio-state.edu
 
Ohio Wesleyan University Performing Arts Series
Robert A. Griffith
musicd@cc.owu.edu
 
Playhouse Square Foundation
Gina M. Vernaci, Programming Director
gvernaci@gwis.com
 
Rehm Performing Arts Pavilion
Brenda Green
BGreen@orrville.com
 
Ritz Theatre
Dennis Sankovich, Director
ritz@bpsom.com
 
ShawneeState University Vern Riffe Center for the Arts
Carl Daehler, Director
cdaehler@shawnee.edu
www.shawnee.edu
 
Southern Ohio Museum & Cultural Center
Amy M. Arnett
museum@zoomnet.net
 
University of Dayton Arts Series
Rosie Melia
arts-series@udayton.edu
 
City of Upper Arlington
Judith Chalker, Manager
jchalker@netset.com
 
Veterans Memorial Civic/Convention Center
vmccc@alpha.wcoil.com
www.metroevents.com/vmccc
 
Wright State University Artist Series
Staci Pepitone, Program Manager
spepiton@wright.edu
 
Xavier Classical Piano Series
Father Jack Heim, Director
heim@admin.xu.edu
www.xu.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline