MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Pennsylvania


Albright College Concert Series
Rebecca Butler
beckyb@joe.alb.edu
 
Bloomsburg University Artist-Celebrity Series
Dr. John S. Mulka
jmulka@husky.bloomu.edu
www.bloomu.edu
 
Bradford Creative & Performing Arts Center
James D. Guelfi, President
ww.pitt.edu/~BCPAC
 
Brodhead Cultural Center Summer Series
Amy M. Krebs, Director
amk6@psu.edu
www.br.psu.edu/bcc/
 
Bryn Mawr College Performing Arts Series
Michael Isador, Arts Program Director
misador@brynmawr.edu
 
Bucknell University - Weis Center Performance Series
boswell@bucknell.edu
www.bucknell.edu
 
Central Pennsylvania Friends of Jazz Concert Series
David Lazorcik, Director
pajazz@epix.net
www.pa.jazz.org
 
Cultural Events/LVC
Jennifer Evans
j_evans@lvc.edu
 
Dance Affiliates
F. Randolph Swartz, Art Director
RSwartz001@aol.com
 
Edinboro University of Penn Performing Arts Series
Dr. David W. Herendenn, Director
DHerendeen@Edinboro.edu
 
Folklife Center of International House
folklife@libertynet.org
www.libertynet.org/~ihouse
 
Franklin & Marshall College Sound Horizons Concert Series
Sharon Aono Taggart
scc_sat@admin.FandM.edu
 
German Society of Pennsylvania
Jackie Schmenger, Business Manager
GermanScty@aol.com
www.German-Society.org
 
Hershey Theatre
Susan Robinson Fowler, Director
htheatre@paonline.com
 
King's College Experiencing the Arts Series
Judith F. Plummer
jfplummer@rs01.kings.edu
 
Laurel Arts Inc. The Phillip Dressler Center for the Arts
William Daniels, Director
rcatelin@twd.net
 
Lehigh University Cultural Events
Deborah Sacarakis
ds00@Lehigh.edu
 
Lincoln University of Pennsylvania
Alvin E. Amos, Chair
amos@lu.lincoln.edu
www.lincoln.edu
 
Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
ma4b@andrew.cmu.edu
www.artsnet.org/mcg
 
Messiah College Cultural Series
Eunice Hager
www.messiah.edu
 
Montgomery County Community College Lively Arts Series
Judith Willoughby-Miller,  Director
jwmiller@admin.mc3.edu
 
Moravian College Arts & Lectures Series
Carol Traupman-Carr
mecat01@moravian.edu
 
Neumann College Cultural Arts Series Performances
Ronice Robinson
rrobinso@smtpgate.neumann.edu
www.neumann.edu
 
Penn State University Center for the Performing Arts
Joe Jefcoat, Director
jmj6@psu.edu
 
Pennsylvania College of Technology
College Activities Director
www.pct.edu
 
Philadelphia College of Bible Artist Lecture Series
Dr. Al Lunde, Chair
www.pcb.edu
 
Pittsburgh Chamber Music Society Inc.
Joan Sher, Director
pchamber@pitt.edu
http://trfn.clpgh.org/pcms
 
Pittsburgh Dance Council
Carolelinda Dickey
cd9p@andrew.cmu.edu
www.dancecouncil.org
 
Renaissance & Baroque Society of Pittsburgh
Ann Mason, Executive Director
director@rbsp.org
www.rbsp.org

Slippery Rock University Union Program Board Performing Arts
Performing Arts Advisor
cheryl.knoch@sru.edu
 
Star Series Association
Chip Breaux, Manager
cbreaux@redrose.net
www.berks.net
 
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center Series
Clyde Lindsley, Director
boxoffice@strandcapitol.org
www.strandcapitol.org
 
University of  Pittsburgh Concert Series
Concert Coordinator
musicdpt+@pitt.edu
www.pitt.edu/~musicdpt/index.html
 
Walnut Street Theatre
Gloria A. Guldager, General Manager
WSTGM@aol.com
 
Washington & Jefferson College Fine Arts Series
Ron Sherhofer
rsherhofer@washjeff.edu
 
Wilson College Lectures & Concerts
Kathy Lehman, Director
wilson@cvn.net
www.wilson.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline