MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds              Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back              Add_my_link               Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Tennessee


Athens Area Council for the Arts
Ellen Kimball, Director
E-mail: aaca@cococo.net
 
Austin Peay State University Clarksville Community Concert Artist Series
Shelia Boone, Events Manager
E-mail: boones@apsu02.apsu.edu
 
Concerts International
Carol Barnett, Director
E-mail: bobvid323@aol.com

 
Bryan College Dept of Music
Mel R Wilhoit, Chairman
Email: wilhoime@bryannet.bryan.edu

David Lipscomb University Music Dept
Dr. Jerome Reed, Contact
Email: reedja@dlu.edu
www.dlu.edu

East Tennessee State University Music Festival
Jan Phillips, Student Activities Director
Email: phillips@etsuserv.east-tenn-st.edu
www.etsu.esdt-tenn-st.edu

Jubilee Community Arts
Brent Cantrell, Director
E-mail: jubilee@korrnet.org
http://funnelweb.utcc.utk.edu/~tkoosman/jca/
 
Lee University Presidential Concert Series
Dr. Walt Mauldin, Dean
www.leeuniversity.edu
 
Middle Tennessee State University Subscription Series
Jerry R Perkins, Music Professor
Email: jperkins@frank.mtsu.edu

Rhodes College McCoy Visiting Artist Series
Loyd Templeton, Contact
E-mail: templeton@rhodes.edu
www.rhodes.edu
 
Sewanee Summer Music Festival
M. McCrory, director
E-mail: mmccrory@seraph1.sewanee.edu
 
Southern Adventist University
William R. Wohlers, Student Servises
E-mail: wohlers@southern.edu
 
Tennessee Performing Arts Center
Steven J. Greil, President
Ted DeDee, General Manager
E-mail: sgreil@tpac.org
tdedee@tpac.org
www.tpac.org
 
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga dorathy Patten Fine Arts Series
Kenneith Kapelinski, Fine Arts Center Director
E-mail: kenkap@prodigy.com

__________________________ MusicalOnline