MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back     Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Texas


Angelo State University
Rick E. Greig, Assistant Programming Director
E-mail: program@angelo.edu
www.angelo.edu/org/ucpc/
 
Austin Chamber Music Center Intimate Concerts Series
Felicity Coltman, Director
E-mail: info@austinchambermusic.org
www.austinchambermusic.org
 
Austin College Community Series Inc.
Bruce G. Lunkley, Manager
E-mail: blunkley@austinc.edu
 
Baylor University distinguished Artist Series
kathy Johnson, Manager
E-mail: Music_school@baylor.edu
www.baylor.edu
 
Brookhaven College Center for the Arts
Rodger Bennett, Dean of Fine Arts
E-mail: rpbfape@dcccd.edu
 
Cliburn Concerts
Richard Rodzinski, Director
E-mail: cliburn@startext.net
www.cliburn.com
 
Cross Timbers Fine Arts Council Inc.
Gail Trussell, Director
E-mail: btrussel@ourtown.com
www.our-town.com/ctfac
 
Da Camera of Houston
Sarah rothenberg, Art Director
E-mail: Da Camera1@aol.com
 
Del rio Council for the Arts - Paul Poag Theatre Performances
Ann Stool, Director
E-mail: drcarts@delrio.com
 
The Grand 1894 Opera House Performing Arts Series
Mauree M. Patton, Director
E-mail: gugg11b@prodigy.com
www.galveston.com/arts/grand.html
 
Houston Early Music
Becky Lao, President
E-mail: BeckLao@worldnet.att.net
 
Houston Friends of Music / Shepherd School of Music Chamber Music Series
Deirdre Norton, Administration Director
E-mail: friends@ruf.rice.edu
www.ruf.rice.edu/~friends/
 
Lutcher Theater for the Performing Arts
James Clark, Director
E-mail: lutcher@exp.net
www.lutcher.org

Round Top Festival-Institute
James Dick, Artist Director
E-mail: festinst@fais.net
www.fais.net/~festinst
 
Sam Houston State University Fine Arts Series
Mary Ellen McSpedden, Program Coordinator
E-mail: slo_mem@shsu.edu
 
Society for the Performing Arts
Toby Mattox, Director
E-mail: mattoxspa@aol.com
 
Texas International Theatrical Arts Society
Tom Adams, Producer
E-mail: titasadm@computek.net
www.computek.net/titas/titas.html
 
University of North Texas Fine Arts Series
Lindsay Keffer, Chair
E-mail: Keffer@USL.UNT.edu
www.lan.unt.edu/ust/home
 
Paramount Theatre For The Perf Arts Inc
Paul Beutel, General Manager
www.pswtech.com/arts/paramount

Shepherd School of Music Concert Series
Tom Littman, Concert Manager
Phone: (713)527-4933
Fax: (713)285-5317
Email: littman@ruf.rice.edu

Society For The Performing Arts
Toby Mattox, Executive Director
Email: mattoxpa@aol.com

Texas A & M University Opera & Perf Arts Society
Anne Black, Executive Director
Email: anne-black@tamu.edu

Texas Tech University Center Cultural Events
Mary Donahue, Activities Specialist
Email: bkmed@ttacs.ttu.edu

Texas Music Festival
David Tomatz, General Director
Email: tmf@uh.edu
www.uh.edu/music/tmf


University of Texas at Arlington Campus Activities
Susan English, Activ. Assoc. Dir.
english@uta.edu

University of Texas at Austin Performing Arts Center
Pebbles Wadsworth, Director
Email: nbarclay@mail.utexas.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline