MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds              Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Virginia


Alexandria Recital Series
Willis Bennett, Program Director 
Email: willbenet@aol.com

Alleghany Highlands Arts Council/Perf Arts Series
Tammy S. Scruggs, Executive Director 
Email: artsco@aol.com

Arling Cultural Affairs Division
Jon Palmer Claridge 

E-mail: jclari@co.arlington.va.us  
www.arlingtonarts.org
 
Bridgewater College Lyceum Series
Jesse E. Hopkins, Director  
Email: jhopkins@bridgewater.edu

George M Modlin Center/Arts
Kathleen Panoff, Director  
Email: modlinarts@richmond.edu   www.arts.richmond.edu/modlinarts

George Mason University Center For The Arts
Sarah Lawless, Director    
Email: slawless@gmu.edu

Gunston Arts Center
Jon Palmer Clardige   
Email: gunston@artswire.org

Hampton Coliseum
Joe Tsao, Director    

www.seva.net/reg/hampton.coliseum
 
Hollins College Performing Arts Series, Sallie Gray Shepherd Series
Michael Sitton, Manager  

Sitton@Diana.hollins.edu
www.hollins.edu/academ/depts/music

James Madison University Encore Series
weaverje@jmu.edu
 
Roanoke College Performing Arts Series
Email: weinstein@acc.roanoke.edu

Sweet Briar College Babcock Season
Loretta Wittman, Manager  

E-mail: Wittman@sbc.edu
 
Tidewater Performing Arts Society
Ashby Vail, Executive Director   

E-mail:   tpas@tpas.org   
www.tpas.org
 
Tuesday Evening Concert Series Inc.
Karen Pellon, Director   

E-mail: kpellon@virginia.edu
www.virginia.edu/~music/tecs.html


Virginia Commonwealth University Commons Collage
Felicia Keelen  E-mail: fkeelen@saturn.vcu.edu    www.vcu.edu/safweb/commons/uschome.html


Virginia Tech Union Lively Arts Season
Alan Glick, Ass't Director for Programming     
www.vt.edu:10021/studentinfo/vtunion

Washington & Lee University Lenfest Series
Michael Gorman, Managing Director
Email: mgorman@wlu.edu

William & Mary Concert Series
Mark Constantine   

Email: mxcons@facstaff.wm.edu

__________________________ MusicalOnline