MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back      Add_my_link     Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Wisconsin


Al Ringling Theatre Lively Arts Series
Larry Mc Coy, Managing Director   Email: ringling@baraboo.com


Beloit College Performing Arts Series
Maureen Cronin, Manager     Email: mcronin@beloit.edu


Council For The Performing Arts
Pat Guttenberg, Executive Director  cpa@intaccess.com www.intaccess.com/cpa


Early Music Now
Thallis Hoyt Drake, Founder/ Exec. Director   emn@omnifest.uwm.edu
www.emn9697a.htm


Mabel Tainter Memorial Theater
Laura Reisinger, Executive Director    www.lorenzo.uwstout.edu


Madison Area Technical College Mitby Theater
D. Corey Helser, Managing Director      Email: dheiser@madison.tec.wi.us

Madison Area Technical College mitby Theater Performing Arts Series
D. Corey Holser, Director     E-mail: onalser@madison.tec.wi.us

Performing Arts at Lawrence
Public Events Manager     www.lawrence.edu/www/book/perform

Prairie Performing Arts Center
Mark Paffrath, Series Managing Director  mpaffrath@prairie.globaldialog.com

Slebert Chapel Artist Series
Dr. R.D. Sjoerdsma, Chair     E-mail: sjoerd1@carthage.edu
www.carthatge.edu/departments/music/musicpage.html

Silver Lake College Fine Arts Series   
Dr. Candice Griffith, Chairman Email: cgriff@sl.edu

University of Wisconsin at Parkside Accent
Karla Farrell     Email: farrell@it.uwp.edu


University of Wisconsin at Eau Claire Artists Series
Roy Rollins, Performing Arts Manager   rollinra@uwec.edu


University of Wisconsin at La Crosse Lectures & Concerts
Angie Kellogg, Student Activities   kello_ar@uwlax.edu

University of Wisconsin at Platteville Series
Susan Davis, Business Manager   daviss@platt.edu

University of Wisconsin Center at Fox Valley
Jacki Jensen, Student Activities    jjensen@uwcmail.uwc.edu

University of Wisconsin Marathon Center at Wausau
Judi Wittkopf, Program Coordinator   jwittkop@uwcmail.uwc.edu

Viterbo College Bright Star Season
Dr. Robert A Flum, Dean    fac_flum@viterbo.edu

Weidner Center For The Performing Arts
Linda Erwin, Managing Director Email: erwinl@uwgb.edu
www.uwgb.edu/weidner


Wisconsin Union Theater, UW at Madison
Michael Goldberg, Director      Email: michaelg@macc.wisc.edu
www.wisc.edu/union/theater

__________________________ MusicalOnline