MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Weather         Yellow_Pages       Back      Add_my_link       Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

Alaska


Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Nancy Harbour, President
907-263-2913 nharbour@alaskapac.org

Shawn Farmer, Booking and Events
907-263-2919 shawnf@alaskapac.org

Fred Sager, Evangeline Atwood Concert Hall Manager
907-263-2945 fsager@alaskapac.org

Mark Florez, Discovery Theater Manager
907-263-2942 mflorez@alaskapac.org

Wendy Copy, Sydney Laurence Theater Manager
907-263-2948 wcope@alaskapac.org

James Lastraglio, Audio Engineer
907-263-2974 jlastraglio@alaskapac.org

Main Tel: 907-263-2900 Fax:(907) 263-2927
621 W. Sixth St. Anchorage, AK 99501
Web Page www.alaskapac.org

Anchorage Concert Association
Ira Perman, Executive Director Alaska Center for the Perfoming Arts E-mail: concert@alaska.net430 W. Seventh Ave, Suite 200
Anchorage,AK 99501Tel:(907) 272-1471
Fax:(907) 272-2519
 

Fairbanks Concert Association Master Series & Special Attraction
Herta Prechel, Executive Director
E-mail: concert@polarnet.com
http://www2.polarnet.com/-conceet

PO Box 80547
Fairbanks, AK 99708
794 University Ave, Suite 104
Fairbamks, AK 99709
Tel:(907) 474-8082
Fax:(907) 474-026
 

Haines Arts Council
Tom Morphet, President
Chillkat Center for the Arts
PO Box 505
Haines, AK 99827
Tel:(907) 766-2592

Juneau Arts & Humanities Council
Sybil Davis, Executive Director
E-mail: jahc@alaska.net
PO Box 20562
Juneau, AK 99802-0526
206 N. Franklin St.
Juneau, AK 99801
Tel:(907) 586-2787
Fax:(907) 586-2148

Kodiak Arts Council
Gerald Wilson, Executive Director
Perfrming Arts Center
PO Box 1792
Kodiak, AK 99615
Tel:(907) 486-5391
Fax:(907) 486-2148

Univ.of Alaska-Anchorage Student Activities
Annie Route, Coordinator
E-mail: anair@uaa.alaska.edu
Anchorage, AK 99508
Tel:(907) 786-1219
Fax:(907) 786-1304

Valley Performing Arts
Grant Olson, Art Director
Fred & Sara Machetanz Theater
PO Box 87085
Wasilla, AK 99687
Tel:(907) 373-9500

 

Back 

__________________________________MusicalOnline
Copyrighted 2003 Intrepid Pixels Technology, Inc. All rights reserved.