MusicalOnline__________________________

MusicalOnline Magazine
WebConcertHall.com

Classifieds           Weather         White_Pages        Yellow_Pages       Map

Back       Add_my_link    Directory

Performing Arts Series Directory
m o l

California


Alex Thether
E-mail:alextheatr@aol.com
Martin I. Kaan
216 N. Brand Blvd.
Glendale, CA  91203
Tel:(818) 243-7700
Fax:(818) 243-6468

City of Alhambra
Rick C.Crawford, Cultural Arts Coordinator
Outdoor Bandshell
111S. First St.
Alhambra, CA 91801 
Tel:(626) 570-3242
Fax:(626) 284-0301

Allan Hancock College
Ardis Neilsen, Community Services Organizer
Marian Theater
800 S. College Directory
Santa Maria, CA 93353-6399
Tel:(805) 922-6966
Tel:(805) 922-3204
Tel:(805)  922-3325
Fax:(805) 928-7905

The Art of Recital
E-mail:lim@aol.com
Michael Tseitlin, President.
California Center for Performing Arts
PO Box  9401
Rancho Santa Fe , CA  92067
Tel:(619) 759-1873
Fax:(619) 759-9123

Arts for the Schools
Terry Yagura. Director
PO Box  230
Tahoe Vista, Ca 96148
Tel:(530) 546-4602

Athenaeum Music & Arts Library
Daniel Atkinson , Program Director
1008  Wall St.
La Jolla , Ca 92037
Tel:(619) 454-5872
Fax:(619) 454-5835

Bach Dancing & Dynamic Society
Pete Douglas, Director
PO Box 302 
El Granada, CA  94018
Tel:(650) 726-4143
Fax:(650) 712-0506

Orly Beigel Productions
Orly Beigel PO Box 247
Palm Spring ,CA  92263
Tel:(760) 778-7966
Fax:(760) 778-3736

Big Bear lake Performing Arts Center
Donald Gavite, Acting PAC Manager
Perforng arts Center
PO Box 1000
Bog Bear Lake,  CA 92315-8900
Tel:(909) 866-5831
Fax:(909) 866-6766

Blola University
jack_Schwarz@peter.biola.edu
Jack W. Schwaz, Chair
13800  Biola Ave .
La Mirada, CA 90639
Tel: (562)  903-4892
Fax:(562)903-4746

Cal Poly Arts Preents & Great Performmances, Create YOur Own Series
pwilt@calpoly.edu
www.calpolyarts.org
Peter Wit, Program Manager
Cal Poly Theater 
San Luis Obispo, CA  93407
Tel:(805)  756-7111
Fax:(805) 756-5656

California Center for the arts , Escondilo
www.artcenter.org
Robert A, Freedman, President
340N. Escondido, Ca  92025
Tel:(760) 739-4138
Fax:(760) 739-0205

Caltech Presents / Caltech Public Events
E-mail: tickets@caltech.edu
http://tickets.caltech.edu/
Denise Nelson Nash, Manager
Caltech Public Events (332-92)
Pasadena, CA 91125
Tel: (626)395-3834
Fax:(626) 577-0130

California Lutheran University
Daniel Geeting
60  W Olsen RD. 
Thousand  Oaks, CA  91360-2787
tel:(805)493-3305
Fax:(805)493-3513

California Plaza
Michael Alexander, Ar. Directory
3650S grand Ave.  Suite A 4
Los Angeles Ca 90071
Tel:(213) 687-2190
Fax:(213) 687-2191

California State Summer School for the Arts
rjaffe@csssa.org
www.csssa.org/
Rob Jaff, Directory
4825 J St Suite 120
Sacramento, Ca 95819-3747
Tel:(530) 898-5917 Fax:(530)898-4797

California State University Chico
Patrick Kopp, Contact
pkopp@oavax.csuchico.edu
http://www.csuchico.edu/hfa/springart.html
Tel: 530-898-5917  Fax: 530-898-4797

California State University at Dominguez Hills University Concert Series
Marshall Blalosky, Concert Series Manager
Tel 310-541-8213  Fax: 310-373-3244
 
California State University, Fullerton Professional Artists in Residence
Wallace Farrelly, cultural Events director
wfarrelly@fullerton.edu
www.sota.fullerton.edu/events/
Tel: 714-278-3347 Fax: 714-278-5942
 
California State Univ. at Hayward

Tom Hird, Theatre Chair
E-mail: third@csuhayward.edu

Tel 510-885-3118
 
California State Univ.at LA, Harriet&Charles Luckman Fine Arts Complex

Cliifford Harper, Exec. Dir
Tel: 213-343-6610
E mail: charper@cslanet.calstatela.edu

www.calstatela.edu
 
California State Univ.at Northridge,Guest Artist Series

David Pier, Performing Arts Center Mng. Dir
Tel: 818-677-5768
E mail: david.pier@email.csun.edu

www.csun.edu/`hfusu023/pac.html
 
Richard& Karen Carpenter performing arts center

E.Wade Hogwood, Dean, College of the Arts/Exec. Dir
Tel: 562-985-4364
E mail: whobgood@csulb.edu

 
Center for the Arts at Yerba Buena Gardens

Leslie Miko, exec. Dir
Tel: 415-978-2700
E mail: yerbabuena@aol.com

www.hia.com/hia/yerbabuena
 
Cerritos Center for the Performing arts

Wayne Shilkret, Exec. Dir
Tel: 562-916-8510
E mail: vgccpa@aol.com

 
Citrus College Evenings at Eight
Greg Hinrichsen, Performing Arts Dir.
Tel: 626-852-8047
E mail: ghinrichsen@citrus.cc.ca.us

 
Coleman Chamber Concerts
Kathy Freedland, Exec.Director

Beckman Auditorim
krfccma@aol.com
Tel: 626-793-4191
Fax: 818-787-1294
 
College of Notre Dame Ralston Concert Series
Dr. Birgitte Moyer,
Tel: 650-508-3597
Fax: 650-637-0493


Conejo Recreation & Park District Summer Concert Series & Oakleaf Music Festival
Jesse Washington
parks@crpd.org
www.crpd.org/parks
 
Cuesta College Public Events
Karen S. Linn. Public Events Director
klinn@bass.cuesta.cc.ca.us
 
Del Notrte Association for Cultural Awareness
Holly O. Austin, Exec. Director
dnaca@telis.org
 
El Camino College/Center For the Arts
tvanleer@admin.elcamino.cc.ca.us
 
Four Seasons Concerts
Dr. W. Hazaiah Williams, President & Director
fourseasonsconcerts@juno.com
 
Grace Cathedral Concerts
Keith Koppmeier, Concerts Manager
keithk@gracecathedral.org
www.gracecom.org
Helena Productions & Medley Society
deirdre@prodigy.com


Irvine Barclay Theatre
Douglas C. Rankin, President
Karen L. Drews, Program Development director
Christopher burrill, General Manager
barclay@pacbell.net
www.ocartsnet.org/ibt


Japanese American Cultural & Community Center
ebata@aol.com
 
La Pena Cultural Center
lapena@dnai.com
www.lapena.org
 
Laguna Chamber Music society
Lagunachmu@aol.com
 
City of Lancaster
bspain@city.lancaster.ca.us
www.lpac.org
 
Dean Lesher Regional Center for the Arts
dlrca@ci.walnut-creek.ca.us
 
Philip Lorenz Memorial Keyboard Concerts
Andreas Werz, Art director
dreasw@csufresno.edu
 
McCallum theatre for the Performing
Charles Giola, Art director
mccallum@palm-desert.org
http://palm-desert.org/mccallum
 
Mill Valley Chamber Music society
Larry Snyder, President
lsnyder@microweb.com
www.mills.edu
 
Montalvo Center for the Arts
www.villamontalvo.com
 
Julia Morgan Center for the Performing Arts
deirdre@prodigy.com
 
New Langton Arts
nla_arts@sirius.com
 
Noontime Concerts
Alexandra Ivanoff
nooncon@aol.com
http://members.aol.com/dovecsp/oldstmarys_sf
 
Occidental College Artist Series
Ellen Ketchum, Performing Arts Dir.
eketchum@oxy.edu
www.oxy.edu/oxy/news/calendar/htm#perform
 
Old First Concerta
Grayce Dello Joio, Caren Heather, Co directors
concerts@best.com
www.oldfirstconcerts.org
 
Omni Foundatioin for the Performing Arts
director@omniconcerts.com
 
Orange Coast College Community
gblanc@cccd.edu
 
Oroville Concert Association
swedin@cncnet.com
 
Pacific Composers Forum
composepcf@aol.com
http://home.navisoft.com/pcf
 
Pepperdine University Center for the Arts
mmitze@pepperdine.edu
 
Philharmonic Society of Orange County
Dean Corey, exec, Director
philharmonic@ocartsner.org
www.ocartsnet.org/philharmonic
 
Point Loma Nazarence College Cultural Events Series
Dr. Reuben Rodeheaver, Chairman
rdhvrMU@ptloma.edu
http://www.ptloma.edu
 
Poway Center for the Performing Arts foundation
Michael J. Putnam Director
powayarts@aol.com
www.inetworld.net/eldend
 
Redlands Community Music Association
Karen Holmes, Dir
karenholmes@juno.com
www.pe.net/~tmaki/rcmaweb.html
 
 
Saddleback College Guest Artist Series
Geofrey English
english_g@sccd.cc.ca.us
 
San Francisco Contemporary Music Players
Adam Frey, Director
sfcmp@compuserve.com
 
San Francisco Early Music Society
Robin Lockert
sfems@sfems.org
www.sfperf.org
 
Southwest Chamber Musci
Jeff von der Schmidt, Art director
swchamber@earthlink.net
www.swmusic.org
 
Spangenberg Theatre
Jorgen Wedseltoft, Theatre Manager
spangenberg@earthlink.net
 
Stanford Lively Arts
Lois Wagner, Director
lois.wagner@forsythe.stanford.edu
http://tickets.stanford.edu/livelyarts/

Thousand Oakes Civic Arts Plaza
Thomas Mitze, Executive director
tocap@adnetsol.com

UC Davis Presents
Steven H. Weiss, University cultural Programs Director
www.ucdavispresents.ucdavis.edu

UCLA Center for the Performing Arts
Michael Blachly, Director
mblachly@ucla.edu


University of California at Sandiego University Events
Lynne Peterson, Manager
lpeterson@ucsd.edu
http://ueo.ucsd.edu
 
University of California at Santa Barbara Arts and Lectures Program
Janet Oetinger, Director
oetinger-j@sa.ucsb.edu
 
University of California at Santa Cruz
Mark Cianca, Director
piobair@cats.ucsc.edu
http://events.ucsc.edu
 
Victor Valley college Master Artists Series
Margie Lough, Performing Arts and Development Director
mlough@victor.cc.ca.us
 
Visalia Cultural Programs/On Staage Visalia
Jim Thompson, General Manager
vcc@lightspeed.net
www.visalia.org

__________________________ MusicalOnline